This is also not a real post, but I assure you, one is on it’s way.

Me: *browsing Facebook* Aww, look, a bunny. Oh wait, that’s a giraffe.

Hubz: ‘A GIRAFFE’? How did you go from bunny to GIRAFFE?

Me: IT LOOKED LIKE A CARTOONISH BUNNY RABBIT, ALRIGHT?

Hubz: But those are two EXTREMELY DIFFERENT things!

Me: Clearly, you don’t see the world the way I see the world.

 

In other news, both my mother and our family pet have been in the hospital over the last 4 or 5 days. No, it was not some horrible accident involving my mother trying to pick up the rabbit and him turning Vorpal Bunny on her. Thankfully, they are both home and doing better. I will definitely be writing about it, probably in many different ways. But for right now, I’m just trying to play catch up with school and the house.

Keep your eyes peeled in the next day or two.

Leave a comment